项目

致力于拯救生命 (Resolve to Save Lives)

“致力于拯救生命 (RTSL)”是全球公共卫生组织核心战略中的一项倡议。该基金由布隆伯格慈善基金会、Bill & Melinda Gates 基金会以及 Gates 慈善合作伙伴提供,后者由 Chan Zuckerberg 基金会提供支持。Resolve to Save Lives logo

RTSL 是一个由全球卫生专家组成的团队,该组织与各国政府合作,协助实施以证据为基础的战略,使其公民能够过上尽可能健康的生活。

约翰霍普金斯大学布隆伯格公共卫生学院的团队为 RTSL 的心血管健康倡议的两个核心项目(高血压控制和降低钠摄入)提供了支持。

对于这两个项目,我们在项目开发的操作方面提供专家技术支持;提供项目评估和研究方法的专业知识并支持同行评审的出版物;在科学问题上提供分析支持;在目标国家提供培训;在目标国家建立实施研究的能力。

LINKS 是 RTSL 创建的全球心血管健康社区。LINKS 提供同行的网络、事件和网络研讨会的访问权限以及获取技术和资金支持的途径。LINKS 社区的会员资格是免费的,专为那些致力于在全球环境中改善心血管健康的人们而设计。考虑立即加入 LINKS 社区!

Projects

Resolve to Save Lives

Resolve to Save Lives (RTSL) is an initiative of the global public health organization Vital Strategies. Funding is provided by Bloomberg Philanthropies, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, and Gates Philanthropy Partners, which is funded with support from the Chan Zuckerberg Foundation.

Resolve to Save Lives logo

RTSL represents a team of global health experts working with governments to assist in implementing evidence-based strategies that allow their citizens to lead the healthiest lives possible.

The team at Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health provides support for two core programs (hypertension control and sodium reduction) of the Cardiovascular Health Initiative at RTSL.

For each of these two programs, we provide expert technical support in operational aspects of program development; provide expertise in program evaluation and research methodology and support peer-reviewed publications; provide analytic support on scientific matters; provide training in the target countries; and build implementation research capacity in the target countries.

LINKS is a global community for cardiovascular health created by RTSL. LINKS provides access to peer networking, events and webinars, and technical and funding support. Membership in the LINKS community is free and is designed for those working to improve cardiovascular health in developing global settings. Consider joining the LINKS community today!